BEDROOMDISCO CD Vorschau 15.04.11

About Group – Start and Complete

Asaf Avidan & The Mojos – Poor Boy/Lucky Man

Beardyman – I Done A Album

Bearsuit – The Phantom Forest

Cargo City – Dance/Sleep

Cex – Tiny Creature

Connan Mockasin – Forever Dolphine Love

Crystal Stilts – In Love With Oblivion

Elbow – Build a Rocket Boys!

Golden Kanine – Oh Woe!

Gorillaz – The Fall

Ja, Panik – DMD KIU LIT

Kode9 & The Spaceape – Black Sun

Low – C’mon

Matthewdavid – Outmind

Misteur Valaire – Golden Bombay

Orwell – Continental

Pantha Du Prince – XI Versions Of Black Noise

Piemont – Sand Hills

Sawoff Shotgun – For Our Sanity

Tune-Yards – W H O K I I I

TV On The Radio – Nine Types Of Light

Vivian Girls – Share The Joy

Unser Tipp:

Metronomy – The English Riviera (Because)

Keine Worte dazu, selbst anhören!