Trackliste der Bedroomdisco Radiosendung vom 14.03.10

M1: Ou Est Le Swimming Pool – Dance The Way I Feel
M2: Apparatjik – Antlers
M3: FM BELFAST – Par Avion
M4: Crookes feat. Steed Lord – Transvilvania
M5: Talking To Turtles – Monster’s Teeth

Bedroomdisco Bookshelf: “Das Hörbuch ohne Namen” von Anonymus (Hörbuch)

M6: Veronica Falls – Starry Eyes
M7: Hey Champ – Cold Dust Girl
M8: Pin Me Down – Time Crisis (Co-Pilots Turbulence Remix)

Bedroomdisco Interview mit I Heart Sharks
M9: I Heart Sharks – Aerobics
M10: I Heart Sharks – Wolves

M11: Penguin Prison – Something I’m not (Krispin Korg Remix)
M12: Felix Cartal – Drone
M13: Velveteen – We Measured Twice

Bedroomdisco Album des Monats: Chew Lips – Unicorn
M14: Chew Lips – Karen
M15: Chew Lips – Two Hands

M16: We Are Scientists – Rules Don’t Stop
M17: Foals – Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix)
M18: Casiokids – Finn Bjiken
M19: New Young Pony Club – Chaos (Melé Remix)
M20: Kids At The Bar – So we Can Party
M21: Local Natives – Airplanes
M22: MGMT – Flash Delirium
M23: Emma Pollock – Red Orange Green
M24: Peasant – The End
M25: The Middle East – Blood


Bedroomdisco-Gründer, Redaktions-Chef, Hans in allen Gassen, Golden Leaves Festival Booker, Sammler, Fanboy, Exil-Darmstädter Wahl-Hamburger & happy kid, stuck with the heart of a sad punk - spreading love for great music since '08!

Mehr erfahren →